Back to all news

Notice

Updated Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, and account deletion from Settings

We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy (Japanese and English). Please review them on each page.

You can now delete your account yourself from Settings. Deleting your account also deletes the data of the social accounts you connected. If you have a paid plan, it is canceled when you delete your account.